7

Welcome to AU DOMAINE

Les Garennes

Château les Garennes welcomes you to Finistère for a rejuvenating break. Enjoy a stay just a few kilometers from Quimper, facing the Glénan archipelago. Combine nature and relaxation in a 19th-century green setting with a breathtaking view of Bénodet harbour. Discover our stays!

Facing the Odet

Charming hotel

Our 15 tastefully decorated rooms overlook the port of Bénodet or the verdant park. Spacious and unique, our rooms are ideal for a business trip or a romantic getaway.

Enjoy an intimate and privileged welcome in an idyllic setting combining modernity and old-world charm.

For a gentle getaway

Explore our Spa and treatments

Enjoy a moment of peace and quiet in our wellness area, featuring a Jacuzzi, swimming pools, sauna and steam room. Treat yourself to a privileged moment of relaxation in our top-of-the-range spa. Extend your moment of well-being with our wide range of treatments, to be enjoyed alone or together.

For your events

Imagine, let’s create together

Weddings, company seminars, EVJF/EVG, brunches or christenings… imagine, dream, create your event. We’ll work with you to create a tailor-made event. Listening to your needs, we’ll work with you to design a reception that’s just right for you.

Castle, stables, tent and yurt: our spaces are modular and equipped to welcome a large number of guests!

Our activities and events

Vibrate to the rhythm of Les Garennes

Jun 10 2024

Fête de la Musique | 21.06

Les Garennes launches "Fridays in the Tent"! And what better way to start than with the Fête de la Musique? 🎶 🌞 What's on the agenda? ⬇️ - DJ Set by Nicolas Nucci,...
May 15 2024

Stables yoga

Every Tuesday at the Écuries des Garennes, take the time to relax with Yin and Vinyasa yoga.

May 10 2024

Les Garennes brunch

The end of brunch season approaches at Les Garennes!

Apr 04 2024

Le Figaro talks about Les Garennes!

🗞 Le Figaro Magazine talks about Les Garennes! We're lucky enough to be one of Figaro's 10 favorite Breton hotels. 🤗 Cornouaille is in the spotlight and we're proud to...
Mar 09 2024

Stroll on the Odet

Plan a stroll along the banks of the Odet near Les Garennes.

Our customers’ experiences

"We loved everything, from the establishment to the staff, who were very attentive to our needs. A special mention to Kolina who welcomed us and accompanied us perfectly throughout our stay. We'll definitely be back.... "
Pierre
"We loved everything, from the establishment to the staff, who were very attentive to our needs. A special mention to Kolina who welcomed us and accompanied us perfectly throughout our stay. We'll definitely be back.... "
Pierre
"A wonderful natural setting, inspired decoration, giving a contrast between modernism and classicism, peaceful decoration of the rooms, calm, an idea of the countryside, just a few minutes from the sea. "
Bruno
"A wonderful natural setting, inspired decoration, giving a contrast between modernism and classicism, peaceful decoration of the rooms, calm, an idea of the countryside, just a few minutes from the sea. "
Bruno
"The team is warm, kind and attentive. A real moment of relaxation and pleasure. We'll be back without a second thought. "
Azelice
"The team is warm, kind and attentive. A real moment of relaxation and pleasure. We'll be back without a second thought. "
Azelice
"The bedding is very comfortable, and the rooms are very pleasant. We loved spending time in the outdoor Jacuzzi, the sauna and hammam, and the heated pool. This hotel has charm especially with its large lounges. "
Marion
"The bedding is very comfortable, and the rooms are very pleasant. We loved spending time in the outdoor Jacuzzi, the sauna and hammam, and the heated pool. This hotel has charm especially with its large lounges. "
Marion
"Incredible time spent at Chateau Les Garennes, everything was perfect, the massages were great, the staff are always welcoming and there to help with anything and make sure you have a great time, the breakfast was spectacular and of course the chateau is just breathtaking! It was my second time there and I'll be back for sure. "
Alexandra
"Incredible time spent at Chateau Les Garennes, everything was perfect, the massages were great, the staff are always welcoming and there to help with anything and make sure you have a great time, the breakfast was spectacular and of course the chateau is just breathtaking! It was my second time there and I'll be back for sure. "
Alexandra
"Great family stay, warm welcome. Pleasantly surprised that the hotel welcomes dogs (which we really appreciated) It was quiet and beautiful. The indoor pool was sublime. For me it would be great to go back and spend the night. "
Léna
"Great family stay, warm welcome. Pleasantly surprised that the hotel welcomes dogs (which we really appreciated) It was quiet and beautiful. The indoor pool was sublime. For me it would be great to go back and spend the night. "
Léna
"Whether you're planning a business seminar or a relaxing getaway for two, this exceptional location is sure to please. The decor is meticulous, the wooded park is relaxing and the team is at your complete disposal. I highly recommend this recently renovated establishment. "
Marie
"Whether you're planning a business seminar or a relaxing getaway for two, this exceptional location is sure to please. The decor is meticulous, the wooded park is relaxing and the team is at your complete disposal. I highly recommend this recently renovated establishment. "
Marie
"A lovely, quiet place to hold events. Great welcome. I was delighted to discover the different spaces and rooms. A lovely spa and massage rooms. Magnificent meeting rooms for green seminars in a 50-hectare wooded park overlooking the Odet. I'd recommend it. "
Pierre-Guillaume
"A lovely, quiet place to hold events. Great welcome. I was delighted to discover the different spaces and rooms. A lovely spa and massage rooms. Magnificent meeting rooms for green seminars in a 50-hectare wooded park overlooking the Odet. I'd recommend it. "
Pierre-Guillaume
"Everything was perfect, the team of professionals was top notch and above all very understanding. I have an illness and the masseuses adapted to me and the 100% organic products were essential for me. THANK YOU. "
Marilyne
"Everything was perfect, the team of professionals was top notch and above all very understanding. I have an illness and the masseuses adapted to me and the 100% organic products were essential for me. THANK YOU. "
Marilyne

7

Bienvenue AU DOMAINE

Les Garennes

Le Château les Garennes vous accueille en Finistère pour une escale ressourçante. Profitez d’un séjour à quelques kilomètres de Quimper face à l’archipel des Glénan. Conciliez nature et détente dans un véritable écrin de verdure datant du XIXe siècle avec une vue imprenable sur le port de Bénodet. Découvrez nos séjours !

Face à l’Odet

Hôtel de charme

Nos 15 chambres à la décoration soignée bénéficient d’une vue sur le port de Bénodet ou sur le parc verdoyant. Spacieuses et singulières, nos chambres sont à la fois idéales pour un séjour d’affaires ou une escapade en amoureux.

Profitez d’un accueil intimiste et privilégié dans un cadre idyllique mêlant modernité et charme de l’ancien.

Pour une échappée toute en douceur

Explorez notre Spa et nos soins

Profitez d’un moment de quiétude dans notre espace totalement dédié au bien-être : jacuzzi, piscines, sauna et hammam. Offrez-vous un moment de détente privilégié dans notre notre spa haut de gamme. Prolongez votre moment bien-être en profitant de notre large gamme de soins à réaliser seul ou à deux.

Pour vos évÉnements

Imaginez, créons ensemble

Mariage, séminaire d’entreprise, EVJF/EVG, brunch ou encore baptême…imaginez, rêvez, créez votre événement. Nous vous accompagnons dans la réalisation de vos événements sur-mesure. À l’écoute de vos besoins, nous imaginerons ensemble une réception qui vous ressemble.

Château, écuries, tente et yourte : nos espaces sont modulables et équipés pour accueillir un grand nombre de vos invités !

Nos activités et rendez-vous

Vibrez au rythme des Garennes

Juil 03 2024

La Garden Party des Garennes | 12.07.24

Le Château Les Garennes organise sa première Garden Party sous la tente, le 12 juillet 2024 !

Juin 27 2024

Promo d’été du 1er au 28.07 2024 !

Remise de 15% sur votre séjour de 2 nuits et + entre le 1er et le 28 juillet 2024 !

Juin 10 2024

La Fête de la Musique | 21.06

Les Garennes organisent sa première Fête de la Musique !

Mai 15 2024

Le yoga des Écuries

Chaque mardi aux Écuries des Garennes, prenez le temps de vous relâcher grâce au Yin et au yoga Vinyasa.

Mai 10 2024

Le brunch des Garennes

La fin de saison des brunchs approche aux Garennes !

Avr 16 2024

Balade sur l’Odet

Programmez une balade sur les rives de l’Odet à proximité des Garennes.

Avr 04 2024

Le Figaro parle des Garennes !

🗞 Le Figaro Magazine parle des Garennes ! Nous avons la chance de compter parmi les 10 hôtels bretons préférés du Figaro. 🤗 La Cornouaille est à l'honneur et nous...

Les expériences de nos clients

" Nous avons tout aimé tout était parfait de l’établissement au personnel très très à l’écoute de nos besoins. Une petite pensée pour Kolina qui nous a accueillie et accompagnée parfaitement durant tout notre séjour. Nous reviendrons sûrement.... "
Pierre
" Nous avons tout aimé tout était parfait de l’établissement au personnel très très à l’écoute de nos besoins. Une petite pensée pour Kolina qui nous a accueillie et accompagnée parfaitement durant tout notre séjour. Nous reviendrons sûrement.... "
Pierre
" Un cadre naturel formidable, une décoration inspirée, donnant un contraste entre modernisme et classicisme, une décoration paisible des chambres, le calme, une idée de campagne, à quelques minutes de la mer. "
Bruno
" Un cadre naturel formidable, une décoration inspirée, donnant un contraste entre modernisme et classicisme, une décoration paisible des chambres, le calme, une idée de campagne, à quelques minutes de la mer. "
Bruno
" L’équipe est chaleureuse, gentille et à l’écoute. Un vrai moment de détente et de plaisir. Nous reviendrons sans exister une seconde. "
Azelice
" L’équipe est chaleureuse, gentille et à l’écoute. Un vrai moment de détente et de plaisir. Nous reviendrons sans exister une seconde. "
Azelice
" La literie est très confortable, et les chambres sont très agréables. Nous avons adoré pour passer du temps dans le jacuzzi extérieur, le sauna et le hammam, et la piscine chauffée. Cet hôtel a du charme notamment avec ses grands salons. "
Marion
" La literie est très confortable, et les chambres sont très agréables. Nous avons adoré pour passer du temps dans le jacuzzi extérieur, le sauna et le hammam, et la piscine chauffée. Cet hôtel a du charme notamment avec ses grands salons. "
Marion
" Temps incroyable passé au Château Les Garennes, tout était parfait, les massages étaient super, le personnel est toujours accueillant et là pour vous aider avec n'importe quoi et vous assurer que vous passez un bon moment, le petit déjeuner était spectaculaire et bien sûr, le château est juste à couper le souffle ! C'était la deuxième fois que j'y venais et je reviendrai à coup sûr. "
Alexandra
" Temps incroyable passé au Château Les Garennes, tout était parfait, les massages étaient super, le personnel est toujours accueillant et là pour vous aider avec n'importe quoi et vous assurer que vous passez un bon moment, le petit déjeuner était spectaculaire et bien sûr, le château est juste à couper le souffle ! C'était la deuxième fois que j'y venais et je reviendrai à coup sûr. "
Alexandra
" Super séjour en famille, accueil chaleureux. Agréablement surprise que l'hôtel accueille les chiens (ce qu'on a beaucoup apprécié) C'était calme et beau. La piscine intérieure sublime. Pour moi ça serait génial d'y retourner passer la nuit. "
Léna
" Super séjour en famille, accueil chaleureux. Agréablement surprise que l'hôtel accueille les chiens (ce qu'on a beaucoup apprécié) C'était calme et beau. La piscine intérieure sublime. Pour moi ça serait génial d'y retourner passer la nuit. "
Léna
" Aussi bien pour un séminaire professionnel que pour un moment de repos en couple, ce lieu d'exception saura vous séduire. La décoration y est soignée, le parc arboré est reposant et l'équipe reste à entière disposition. Je recommande vivement cet établissement récemment rénové. "
Marie
" Aussi bien pour un séminaire professionnel que pour un moment de repos en couple, ce lieu d'exception saura vous séduire. La décoration y est soignée, le parc arboré est reposant et l'équipe reste à entière disposition. Je recommande vivement cet établissement récemment rénové. "
Marie
" Un bel endroit calme et agréable pour faire des évènements. Super accueil. J'ai été ravi de découvrir les différents espaces et salles. Un joli spa et salles de massages. Des magnifiques salles de réunion pour des séminaires au vert dans un parc arboré de 50 hectares avec vue sur l'Odet. Je recommande. "
Pierre-Guillaume
" Un bel endroit calme et agréable pour faire des évènements. Super accueil. J'ai été ravi de découvrir les différents espaces et salles. Un joli spa et salles de massages. Des magnifiques salles de réunion pour des séminaires au vert dans un parc arboré de 50 hectares avec vue sur l'Odet. Je recommande. "
Pierre-Guillaume
" Tout était parfait, une équipe de professionnels au top et surtout très compréhensif. J'ai une maladie et les masseuses se sont adaptées à moi et les produits 100% bio indispensable pour ma part.Toute l'équipe est au petit soin. MERCI. "
Marilyne
" Tout était parfait, une équipe de professionnels au top et surtout très compréhensif. J'ai une maladie et les masseuses se sont adaptées à moi et les produits 100% bio indispensable pour ma part.Toute l'équipe est au petit soin. MERCI. "
Marilyne